We believe that children benefit most from early years education  and care when parents and settings work together in partnership. We hope that the links and pages below will help you feel more informed.

Admissions

We are aim to be as flexible as possible to suit the needs of the children and families who attend our nursery.  We offer FEET funding and the 15 hours Free Early Years Entitlement. For more information on fees, hours and a booking form please click here.

Learning

Our provision for children’s learning and development is guided by the Early Years Foundation Stage. For more information click here.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn 1st Half Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term 25th October to 29th October

Autumn 2nd Half Term

Monday 1st November 2021 to Tuesday 14th December 2021

 

Spring 1st Half Term

Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term 14th February 2022 to 18th February 2022

Spring 2nd Half Term

Monday 21st February 2022 to Tuesday 29th March 2022

 

Summer 1st Half Term

Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term 30th May 2022 to 3rd June 2022

Summer 2nd Half Term

Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022