Term Dates 2021 – 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021 – First Half
Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term
Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn Term 2021 – Second Half
Monday 1st November – Tuesday 14th December 2021
Christmas Break
Wednesday 15th December 2021 – Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring Term 2022 – First Half
Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term
Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022
Spring Term 2022 – Second Half
Monday 21st February 2022 – Tuesday 29th March 2022
Easter Break
Wednesday 30th March 2022 – Monday 18th April 2022
Summer Term 2022 – First Half
Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term 
Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd May 2022 (Please note that Thursday 2nd June is the Spring Bank Holiday & Friday 3rd May 2022 is an additional Bank Holiday associated with the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee)
Summer Term 2022 – Second Half 
Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022.