Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn 1st Half Term

Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term 26th October to 30th October

Autumn 2nd Half Term

Monday 2nd November 2020 to Wednesday 16th December 2020

 

Spring 1st Half Term

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term 15th February 2021 to 19th February 2021

Spring 2nd Half Term

Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer 1st Half Term

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term 31st May 2021 to 4th June 2021

Summer 2nd Half Term

Monday 7th June 2021 to Friday 16th July 2021